Tom Newins, Board President
Chief Operating Officer, Alaska USA

Judith Crotty
Community Development Manager, Wells Fargo Corporate Responsibility & Community Relations Group

Barry Evans
Vice President, Operations, E&S Diversified Services

Angela Jimenez
Owner & CEO, McKinley Services

Steve Mahoney, Esq.
Of Counsel, Manley and Brautigam

Tyler Robinson
Senior Manager of Development Finance, Cook Inlet Housing Authority

Katie St. John
Director Programs & Grants, Alaska Community Foundation

Yaso Thiru
Director, Institute of Business & Public Policy, Alaska Pacific University